Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Trustees

LISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES


President: Lance Lawrence, llawrence@libertyisd.net

Vice President: Malcom Goudeau, mgoudeau@libertyisd.net
Secretary: Rachel Odell, rodell@libertyisd.net
Member: D-Ann Berry, daberry@libertyisd.net
Member: Lloyd Griffith, lgriffith@libertyisd.net
Member: Barbie Kelly, bkelly@libertyisd.net

Member: Julie Hebert, jhhebert@libertyisd.net

Liberty ISD is accredited by the Texas Education Agency.

Board Picture 22-23

2022-2023 Regular School Board Meeting Dates

August 16, 2022
September 20, 2022
October 18, 2022
November 15, 2022
December 20, 2022 (if necessary) 
January 17, 2023
February 21, 2023
March 21, 2023 (if necessary)
April 18, 2023
May 16, 2023
June 20, 2023
July 18, 2023
August 15, 2023

Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. at the Liberty ISD Administration Building,
1600 Grand Avenue, Liberty, Texas, unless posted otherwise.

Board Documents