Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Trustees

LISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President: Bruce Bell, bbell@libertyisd.net
Vice President: Lance Lawrence, llawrence@libertyisd.net
Secretary: Rachel Odell, rodell@libertyisd.net
Member: D-Ann Berry, daberry@libertyisd.net
Member: Malcom Goudeau, mgoudeau@libertyisd.net
Member: Lloyd Griffith, lgriffith@libertyisd.net
Member: Barbie Kelly, bkelly@libertyisd.net

Liberty ISD is accredited by the Texas Education Agency.

Full Width School related picture

2021-2022 Regular School Board Meeting Dates

July 20, 2021

August 17, 2021
September 21, 2021
October 19, 2021
November 16, 2021
December 21, 2021 (If needed)
January 12, 2022
February 15, 2022
March 15, 2022
April 19, 2022
May 17, 2022
June 21, 2022
July 19, 2022
August 16, 2022

Meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. at the Liberty ISD Administration Building,
1600 Grand Avenue, Liberty, Texas, unless posted otherwise.

Board Documents